Picture
Let us out! SMASH
The hulk and iron man have had some adventures this week! I guess because they came in a two pack- they are ALWAYS together.  Which is odd because they are so small- and around here we usually lose small pieces and can't keep sets together.  But not this duo.  Where you see one- the other is near.  


I am sad that I wasn't able to get the picture of the two of them swimming in oatmeal while we met our friends Marcy and Ryan for breakfast the other morning.  But I'm sure you get a great mental picture.  

Picture
Uh oh- I may need a little help here Green buddy...
Picture
sun bathing...
Happy Friday pretty people!  If you haven't already, like MommyOhhhh on facebook.  JAve a great weekend! 
Christy
3/21/2014 01:06:43 am

This is too cute! Love the sunbathing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.