Hi everyone- I mentioned to my friend Jennifer that I was thrilled to reach the 11,000 reader mark.  (holy smokes!  Who are all of you?!?  Thanks for reading!) She said- "let's give something away!"  YAY!  I love her!  And of course all of you for reading.  So All you have to do is like the blog post on Facebook to be entered.  If you write a comment on the blog- you get another entry.  We will announce winners on Friday!  I have the seascape drop earrings in coral and let me tell you my pretty people- the picture doesn't even do them justice.  OMG!  So sparkly and AWWWWWESOME!  Read below and good luck!  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm so delighted to contribute to this wonderful blog.  Like Kris, I have two little energetic boys that keep me on my toes and are, along with my husband, the light of my life.

Kris asked me to write about why and how I came to be a merchandiser with Chloe + Isabel.  More specifically, she asked "how did you decide to sell sparklies?" (Seriously, don't you just love her?! Sparklies!)

My answer might surprise you but I decided to join Chloe + Isabel after reading several articles about our CEO, Chantel Waterbury, in various business journals. I fell in love with the idea of working in fashion for an innovative company with a new, disruptive business model led by an amazing female CEO who was building this lifestyle brand slowly and thoughtfully to offer women a way to earn an extra income through social retail.

Oh, and it was fabulous that I also adored the jewelry. Now I am even more excited to welcome the first fragrance, Jardins du Midi.  

To celebrate Kris and her blog readership and women everywhere, I am delighted to give away a bottle of our new fragrance, Jardins du Midi, featuring top notes of Italian bergamot, juicy mandarin and lush peach nectar and warmed with notes of jasmine sambac, white violet, vanilla absolut and creamy musk.  Jardins du Midi will be released at 10 PM on Tuesday, April 1st, and one lucky reader will get a bottle before anyone else!

And just to celebrate spring, I'm also offering these beautiful, limited edition Seascape Drop Earrings in coral.  

Visit my website at www.stylewithjennifer.com and learn more about why Chloe + Isabel jewelry is loved by fashion editors from Vogue to Real Simple!

Thank you Kris!
Jennifer
 
Merchandise Manager
Chloe + Isabel
Visit my Online Boutique Today
Like my Facebook page for special offers and events
"Style is a simple way to say complicated things." ~ Jean Cocteau
Carolyn (Bub)
3/31/2014 12:08:31 pm

Count me in, too. Feeling lucky enough to win - haha!

Reply
Matie
3/31/2014 12:09:29 pm

I am so proud of you KPO! Though it doesn't surprise me that people want to know what you have to say. I always like talking with you and hearing your stories! You make everyday life fun! And I love the earrings too!

Reply
Charlotte
3/31/2014 01:25:58 pm

I look forward to your blog all the time Kris!

Reply
Grace
3/31/2014 03:06:13 pm

I love sparklies! :)

Reply
Meribeth
4/1/2014 12:22:10 am

I knew it wouldn't be long before you got some sponsors Kris! Like I've said before...you are a talented writer and I love reading your blog. It always makes me smile 😊. Congrats 👏on your first giveaway and may you have many more!!

Reply
Messica
4/1/2014 02:40:36 am

I hope I win!! I teach a bunch of potentially smelly kids all day. Would be nice to smell good!! And they would love my sparklies. Congrats kpo! Glad I didn't have to fight 11,000 ppl to become your friend!

Reply
Elizabeth
4/1/2014 03:18:58 am

I am so very proud of you and I love your blog. I'm always ready for the next one. I love ya girl.

Reply
Dee
4/1/2014 05:50:55 am

Well, you know I'm a fan!

Reply
Rebecca
4/1/2014 12:02:57 pm

I would love some sparklies!! Love your blog, Kris! 😍

Reply
Melissa
4/1/2014 12:09:36 pm

LOVE these and all things sparkly!

Reply
Marcy
4/2/2014 07:18:08 am

:)

Reply
Marcel the pug
4/2/2014 07:18:35 am

woof!

Reply
4/2/2014 07:28:34 am

Awe, Kris, you're beautiful and your personality is infectious - that's why people read your blog! <3

Reply
Jana Weathersby
4/2/2014 07:36:22 am

I want to win! So cute!

Reply
Brooke Whittle
4/2/2014 08:55:44 am

😘

Reply
Stacy Znamirowski
4/2/2014 09:49:40 am

I like to smell pretty!

Reply



Leave a Reply.