Picture
Hot Husband is like a rock star.  He walks through the door and the boys and pug are all over him like a cheap suit.  It's unreal.  If you know him in real life you know that he is an amazing man.  But to see him through the eyes of our kids is even more amazing.  They worship him.  (don't even get me started on how the pug is madly in love with him!) As well they should- he is a great dad.  Here are a few of my favorite pictures of the three of them as of late.  I love the early morning drawing picture.  You can see the full cup of coffee to HH's right- so I'm pretty certain BIG asked him to draw  a helicopter or elephant- those are two favorite go-to items.  HH is always happy to comply.  Then there is LITTLE trying to strum on the guitar... sweet music to my ears!  I'm so lucky that these three are mine!  Hope you are having a beaut

Picture
Picture by SC Photography
Jen
4/22/2014 06:38:35 am

Lucky Boys & Lucky Daddy Mommy is pretty awesome too...in my opinion!

Reply
Elizabeth
4/24/2014 05:42:55 am

I love, love, love the picture of the three guys. Daddys are so very special! I also agree with Jen. Their mama is very special also.

Reply



Leave a Reply.