Picture
I don't know about you but I think it's so hard to shop for men.  At least for the men in my life.  They don't seem to want/need much.  When they do- they seem to get it themselves.  But as of today you have 1 month until Christmas!  Only 2 days until Chanukah 

Here are a few cool things that I may or may not be buying for my special guys.  Wooden watch.  The line is called watch wood. You can find it online or at Neiman Marcus for $120.00 I think it just looks so cool and masculine.  HH would be ultra foxy in this. 

Picture
 The men's valet dish for the keys and change is over done.  So it the remote control caddy, and even the watch holder.  But how neat is this? I LOVE this wooden glasses/sunglass holder.  $49.00 from redenvelope.com.   If your favorite guy wears glasses/sunglasses- this is a cool way to store them and keep them safe.  (Unless you have a child like LITTLE who like to pulllllll the arms- then, you need to hide your glasses above 3 feet)  Red envelope has all kinds of cool stuff- a few other things I love there are:YODA CUFF LINKS $150, and the leather travel case $129.

Picture
Ladies, do y'all know about collar stays?  I did not until I met HH.  He wears them religiously and faithfully.  There are a ton of cute ones out there.  This set is $40 from http://supermarkethq.com/product/customized-metal-stamped-gold-plated-collar-stays.  I love that they say I love you.  Who doesn't need a little reminder of that?  Especially if you are dressing up.  Would also be a great gift for a dad on your wedding day.  {{Thinking about you little miss Becca}}

Picture
HH has really great taste in glasses.    But I know he wouldn't wear these.  But maybe one of your men-folk will.  They are GOLD!  GUCCI!  GLASSES! {{I know you would rock these out Royce!!!}}} $295 http://www.sunglasshut.com/us/762753843999 
Plus you can put them in your new sunglass holder!  

Picture
When HH brought this magazine home from the store (not on the list!) I was a bit surprised.  It doesn't seem like his normal thing.  OMG!  What a great magazine!  Think southern living for men ladies.  To my northern fans- you might not get it - but you should because it's AWESOME!  Ever want to know where to get the best biscuits in Birmingham- this magazine will tell you.  What about where to hear the best music in the delta- great reference tool.  Don't let the name fool you- it's AWESOME!  $19 for a year. 

Picture
If your man is a foodie- he will LOVE THIS!  And since I love cheese I may just get this for HH.  $115 at uncommongoods.com.  Amazon has cheaper and smaller kits- but this one looked so amazing.  

Now I haven't shown you what I'm really getting him- he reads the blog Y'all!  But let me know if you want to know- it's a goodie.

Good luck pretty people and let me know what YOU are getting your guy.


Kim c
11/25/2013 03:48:29 am

I want to know! Also, if your man has any connection to the crescent city, check our Nola Couture (Sp?) for super awesome New Orleans ties, etc. you know Gary likes to spread his Nola love across the world when he's dressed up looking dapper.

Reply
Carolyn (Bub)
11/25/2013 04:19:26 am

David IS impossible to buy things for! What to do, what to do...

Reply



Leave a Reply.