Picture
Do you ever wish you could go back in time and get a do-over?  I do. Not because I would necessarily do anything different but because I want to experience some things EXACTLY the same.  Here are a few of my perfect moment memories to jump start this beautiful saturday. 

My wedding day- I wouldn't change a thing.  I married my best friend and the sexiest man I've ever met.  Eat your heart out ladies! 

Picture



A random hot day at the zoo.  It called for a little splashing around in the water.  Perfect day with two perfect boys!

Picture



Eating goldfish.  I vividly remember taking this picture- I knew it would become one of my favorites.  He is a perfect little bundle of Max.  

Picture

Impromptu trolley ride downtown.  It was kinda hot, kinda muggy- Little was getting fussy but it was AWESOME and perfect.  

These are some of the moments that I cherish.  I'm a lucky lady to be called Mommyohhhh!  

Happy weekend pretty people! 

Christy
11/15/2013 11:56:39 pm

This one made me cry. In a good way :).

Reply
Big & Little, I see the ways of your craftyness.
11/16/2013 12:37:45 am

I cried over Batkid.

Reply
Courtney
11/16/2013 12:52:47 am

💜👶 love this.

Reply
Jen
11/16/2013 02:28:32 am

Your wedding was amazing...I would do it over any time. And every day I get to spend with big & little too!! XOXO!!

Reply
Messica
11/16/2013 05:40:34 am

I like the do-over idea. I'd like to do over Riley's birth & I'd get epidural much sooner than I did! I'd like to do ur wedding over too & take my kids to see Elvis' house & Peabody ducks. So fun!

Reply



Leave a Reply.