Picture
Y'all know I'm wild about your social media pictures!  So here are a few pictures and stories I'm bonkers about this week. As always- I have permission to use the images.  Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

 Above is my cousin Joe's graduation day.  Just look at the smiles on his mom, dad and sister's faces.  I don't know that I've ever seen my uncle so proud.  This is a huge accomplishment and I'm so happy for Joe (Joseph Noseph as I call him!) 

Talk about happy day!  My friend Meribeth got this beautiful yellow bike!  I don't know what happiness looks like- but this is pretty close.  I smiled just looking at it. 

Picture
I am IN LOVE with this sweet picture! My friend Courtney's little girl is all dolled up for the father-daughter dance at school. Ummmm- this might just be the most adorable outfit I've ever seen. Wonder if it comes in my size... Love the concept of dad's taking daughters on dates. So sweet!
Picture
This is one of my favorite little people in the world. She is not only an award winning gymnast- but one of the sweetest little girls I've ever met. So proud of Riley and her dedication to her sport. Remember this face y'all- you will probably see her on a wheaties box in the future!
Picture
Is there anything sweeter than a picture of a dad napping with his daughter? #Caitlingetscomfy!
Picture
My sweet friend Danielle designed, created, and produced a really cool product. It's a runningluv.  She realized she needed to focus on her run rather than her sweat or runny nose.  So she made a glove to wear while you run that takes care of those problems.  One of the coolest things about this is that she had a vision and has turned it into a fantastic business.  She didn't wait for someone to create the product she wanted- she did it herself.  So proud of her.  Go check out her website at http://www.runningluv.com/
I have one and LOVE it!  Such a great invention! If you are an exerciser- you need this!  (Vanda, Christy, Heather, Annette, Stacy, Erin, Messica...y'all know who you are!)

Hope you are all having a great week.  If you aren't following MommyOhhhh on facebook- do it! 


Messica
3/12/2014 09:35:21 am

I HOPE Riley continues to love whatever sports she tries. We are tremendously proud of her. And the running invention is the coolest thing I've seen!!! What a GREAT idea. And last but not least I love the pic of the dad w/the baby foot in his face. Pure bliss!!

Reply
Courtney
3/12/2014 10:58:21 am

That is so cool you are friends with the creator of the runningluv. I read about it in a magazine a while ago and that that was such an ingenious creation that I wish I had thought of becuase I was forever having to blow my nose when I ran. And Bailey's daddy-daughter dance outfit was completely her creation (earrings and all) minus the shoes. I convinced her to where those instead of her brown cowgirl boots which are her favorites right now.

Reply



Leave a Reply.