Picture
LITTLE in a cape and yoda slippers

Two funny and unrelated koo koo things happened this week.

1. LITTLE has started calling me "beer maid." We aren't sure where that came from as it's not a term we use and I don't dress like a Saint Pauley girl. It's funny and adorable just like him.

2. BIG has started stripping. Three times in the last two days I've looked up to this child throwing his shirt & kicking off his underpants.

This is why I don't have a chance to write much- clearly I've got my hands full with these characters.

Have a great weekend pretty people!

Xoxox

MommyOhhhh

Like me on Facebook!

Picture
BIG fully clothed enjoying a cupcake
Elizabeth
8/1/2014 11:45:22 pm

Beautiful memories are being made. Enjoy each one.

Reply
Andrea
8/3/2014 07:34:31 am

Kids come up with wildest things. Too funny!

Reply



Leave a Reply.