If you are an everyday reader you know I'm only on facebook and instagram to look at all of your pictures. And I mean ALLLLL of them!  That's kinda my thing.  So I wanted to share some of my favorite pictures from last week with you. 
Picture
Welcome to the world baby Leif! He's HH's cousin's baby and pictures don't even do this super-model baby justice.
Picture
It has pictures of new life (welcome to the world Leif and Rayne! your parents are so glad you are both here and healthy! ), fancy purses and four legged snowy friends.  Bippity-Boppity-Boo! These are a few of my favorite things!

Picture
Glad we don't have this kinda snow here in Memphis- but it would be fun to watch the boys romp around like these two.
Picture
My sweet friend bought this for herself as an early valentines gift. I like her style and how she thinks! I'd like to think our discussion about fancy bags a few weeks ago helped push her over the edge.  xoxo CD! 

Picture
Little Rayne is not only going to win the strongest baby in the world contest but she is also sheer Perfection!
Hope you enjoyed them as much as I did my pretty people.  And really- HOW STINKIN' CUTE ARE THOSE BABIES?!? 

xoxo my pretty people!
Tammy
2/5/2014 10:12:41 pm

Those babies are adorable! Mazel Tov!

Reply
Brent
2/6/2014 12:50:44 am

It must have been precious baby week! That was the picture right after Leif's birth. You can see the look of what the heck is going on if you look closely :p

Reply



Leave a Reply.