I wore my kids out yesterday. We didn't do that much. All we did was take a trip to the park and the grocery store.

My timing was all off because around 4:30 they both wanted naps. Unfortunately that is the witching hour and there are no naps allowed past about 3. So I threw their little butts in the tub.

A good friend's mom told me once that water was the answer to everything. If they are fussy put them in water. Tired- water. Foul mood- water. It worked like a charm. Good thing because we all know what happens when you get a gremlin wet.

Happy hump day pretty people!

Like MommyOhhhh on "the facebooker" as my dad would say.

Picture
Ahhhhh- all is right with the world...
Messica
1/15/2014 09:41:25 am

I wish water cured all my ailments..great advice as mine are trying to either wash my floor or drown each other in the tub as we speak!

Reply



Leave a Reply.