Picture
One of my favorite sandwiches in the world. It gives me a great food memory and makes me miss my old college roommates. Not that they are old... #saucehead #auntdedda #bird! (why am I using #?) You too #KatieK!
Picture
I can't get enough of LITTLE- I want to gobble him up and wake him when he's sleeping to play. That being said he's messy, grabby, silly, fussy, funny, adorable, sassy, smart and amazing- just perfect!
Picture

I was looking at some of my pictures and I started to meander down memory lane.  No real reason for this post but to show you a few things that make me smile.  

Picture
Hey babe, take a walk on the wild side. Is it just me- or should this be a record cover? Do they still make record covers? If so- we will gladly sell this image. I know I would buy this record!
Picture
I could spend hours in Off Square Books in Oxford, MS. Especially if I had extra spending money!
Picture
The crib has been lowered. The painting has been yanked off the wall. He's no longer this itty bitty... but it makes me smile to see his little fuzz head. I rock at making babies!
Picture
We took a trip to Birmingham for our anniversary a few years ago.  I was obsessed with trying Flip Burger boutique.  It certainly didn't disappoint.  Here Hot Husband is enjoying a shake.  Great- now I want a shake!  It was soooooo delish.  We will go back.  Hopefully sooner rather than later!

Picture
What?!?! I can't hear you. I have dog slippers over my ears.
Hope you are having a great day and enjoying a few simple moments and some happy memories! 


Jen
2/26/2014 08:26:25 pm

Adorable pics! Now I'm hungry for Zapp's!!! And a milkshake!!!

Reply
Messica
2/27/2014 01:46:50 am

How come I didn't get a #?? I used a lot of calories on AM Mart sandwiches too!! I've always loved the photos u take--it really is an art form!!

Reply
MommyOhhhh
2/27/2014 04:45:55 am

Because I ate a jillion with the roommates and only about 38 with you. Doesn't mean I love you any less!

Reply



Leave a Reply.