PictureIt was too wet to play
Ok, we don't technically live in the city of brotherly love.  Not even close actually.  We are closer to Philadelphia, MS. (It's a real place- check it out.  It has a big water-park and everything!) the actual brotherly love one in PA. In the spirit of Valentine's day I wanted to share something I love with y'all.  I LOVE that these two little boys are becoming great friends.  

Here are a few more things I love:
1. Max wakes up he starts yelling "Jaaaaacccckkkkk"  
2. When Max is napping- Jack goes to his bedroom door to take a peek inside.  
3. That they play together.  Usually without incident.  


Picture
Mostly I love that they have each other.  

I'm lucky enough to have a sister that is my best friend. I hope, as my boys grow that they not only love each other but really like one another as well.  

Hope you are having a beautiful day pretty people.  If you like it~share it! 

xoxo 

Messica
2/13/2014 10:00:48 pm

So sweet! My girls fight as often as they get along but they both agree on one thing. They LOVE their brother. And he loves them. Most of the time.

Reply
MommyOhhhh
2/13/2014 10:12:11 pm

Awwww- those sweet babies! We hit the kid lotto!

Reply
Christy
2/13/2014 10:15:31 pm

So sweet! I'm sure they will always be best buds!

Reply



Leave a Reply.