I'm not really a magnet person- In that I don't collect magnets or go out of my way to buy them (unless I'm at the Loretta Lynn gift shop with MRD, DGM or JAP). But sometimes you see one that is so cute you just HAVE to have it. Right? Right! Wellllllll... There is a company called stickygram.  They turn your instagram pictures into magnets.  Because I have an obsession with Instagram (and obviously my adorable family!) these are clearly THE BEST MAGNETS ever!

Or art as I use mine. I ordered a set and framed it for Hot Husband for father's day one year.  They were just too cute to break up and use to hold grocery lists, coupons or dry cleaning tickets. But you- use yours anyway you like. So go to www.stickygram.com and uload your favorite instagram picthures. Right now! Go! They are running a special with code FRIENDOKFB. This will bring your shipped magnets (or art if you are like me!) down to only $10.99 from $14.99. Now that is a steal! 



Oh yeah- another thing I love is a sale! Happy Friday pretty people.




Leave a Reply.