PictureLucy- you are so soft
I'm sure you've heard of Theo & Beau (or #theoandbeau) If not you can check them out here.  http://www.boredpanda.com/toddler-napping-with-puppy-theo-and-beau/
They are adorable!  They've made dog loving both fashionable and all the rage in the blogger world.  But We've been doing that for YEARS!  Nearly 4 of them!

Just like that duo- BIG loves dogs.  Like crazy.  And it's not just one dog in particular the way Theo does. BIG loves: Big dogs.  Little dogs.  Hound dogs.  Pugs.  Chihuahua's. All of them. He has always loved them.  Which is great.  

Picture
Hank, Where are you going? I'll go with you
PictureBeulah I can walk like you!
Except he has no fear of them. At. All.  Not that I want him to be afraid of dogs- or anything for that matter- but a little healthy fear isn't a horrible thing.  {LITTLE likes dogs too but he has the healthy fear} 

There is something so very sweet about how this child interacts with dogs.  It makes my heart happy.  I wish you could see him carry around my sister-in-law's little dog Penny.  It's a sight to see.  

Thanks for reading pretty people.  I wuff (get it?!?) all the support you've been giving me these last few weeks. Hope you are having a great day! If we aren't already friends- follow MommyOhhhh on facebook! 

IF you have pictures of your pretty little people with dogs- post them on my page so I can see.  Y'all know I love pictures!  



Picture
Penny! Penny!! Penny!!!
Heather
2/20/2014 02:39:38 am

I love how much he loves my little Penny! She's so sweet to him too. Such a precious bond:)

Reply
Messica
2/20/2014 12:18:07 pm

If u need another pug I have one I will personally drive to u. May be Beulah's long lost twin.

Reply
Morgan
11/3/2014 12:08:29 pm

Follow me on Instagram! @mbritb

I post lots of pictures!!! Including kiddos with animals!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.