Picture
Most adorable family in the OC!
Picture
Y'all know I love your pictures.  I also love sharing them (with permission of course!) It makes me so happy to be able to share some of the images that made me smile this week. 

When I saw the above picture of Heather and Sam and their two beautiful little girls- I had to show it to y'all.  It took me about 3 seconds to message them to see if I could use this picture.  Thankfully they said yes.  I love so many things about this.  Mostly that these two high school sweethearts have an amazing family and live life to the fullest.  These two have been setting an example of love, faith and family to me for years.  I am lucky to know them- and to have been a witness at their wedding.  

My friend Courtney has a little boy Henry that is about LITTLE's age.  We were pregnant together- and had our boys about 2 weeks apart.  When I see her pictures I can usually relate to what's going on in them.  Here Henry HADDDDD to stick his foot in his yogurt.  Who doesn't do that, right?  Sweet boy! 

Picture
I love this picture not only because my friend Andrea and her son are in it- but because it's stunning. I am partial to the mama and son pictures because- guess why... yep- I have sons! This one shows me how much he loves his mom and how happy they are to be spending time together at the book store. Why this girl isn't a model I don't know. Wish I could be hanging out with my boys at the book store with them! (But we'd probably be pulling books off the shelves and eating the pages!)
Picture
There is nothing I love more than a picture of putting a kid to work!  This is the best snow picture I've seen this year because Jonathan LOVES shoveling snow!  He was dressed and ready so fast that his mama didn't even have time to finish getting ready herself.  I love how he makes the chore fun.  Wish we lived closer so my boys could play with Jennifer's boys. 

Picture
This little girl is not only adorable but sweet as can be! She just celebrated her 2nd birthday and is the pride and joy of her mom, dad and big brother's lives. This little missy will steal your heart in a second. After living in a house full of boys- her mama gets to pink it up a bit.
Thanks everyone for sharing your pictures with me.  I am so lucky to have such amazing people surrounding me.  Hope everyone has a great day.  

Add MommyOhhhh on facebook if you haven't already.
xox
Courtney
2/26/2014 01:18:11 am

Awwww! I love ALL the pics. Kinda partial to one though :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.