Picture
Nope- Not a Vogue cover shoot. My sweet friend Z and her "wolf pack" at the beach. On a random day. Ummmm- sure looks like they are enjoying the day. I have total picture envy. About everything. The beach. The sand. The sun set. The HOT mama in sunglasses with two adorable little people... Hopefully this is framed in your house somewhere Zinnia.
Picture
I confess. Every week I stalk your pictures on Facebook and instagram.  There were some AWESOME pictures this week.  But what was even better is what the folks said about them.  

I asked my friend Stan if I could use his picture of his gorgeous daughter Sierra- it just spoke to me, her smile, the lighting, the cup, the crayon in her hands... everything.  He (of course- since you are seeing it!) said yes.  But not only did he say yes- he also said that he reminds her that it's most important to be beautiful on the inside.  That and that girls that smile are the prettiest.  I would say he captured the moment perfectly.  Such a lucky little lady to have a dad that shows her that physical beauty isn't the most important thing.  

Picture
Ohhhhhh sweet Charlie. I want to gobble him up! Words can't express how much I love him and his family. Totally jealous of his big blue eyes. I could go on and on about him and his beautiful sisters and mama. But I will save that for another day.
Picture
You know I love pictures of kids working/helping!  So I had to ask to use this one.  My friend Holly has three kids.  Pictured here are her youngest and oldest.  Big brother decided to help mom out by helping feed baby sister. Just look at how focused Josh is- he's clearly taking his job very seriously.  Makes my heart melt! 

This last picture is of my friend Andrea and her three boys.  I love so much about this picture I will have to list.  1. All three are taller than her.  2. Crystal Cove! 3. The smiles and the pride that this little mama has in her three amigos.  

So sweet of y'all to let me share your pictures.  It always makes me smile to look at them and it seems like this photo round up has quickly become a reader favorite.  So- a million thanks!

If you haven't already- like MommyOhhhh on facebook!   
Cynthia
3/4/2014 08:42:30 pm

I do love the picture of Sierra as well!! Great pics

Reply



Leave a Reply.