I love photo round up day.  It's the day I get to share some of the awesome pictures I've seen on social medial last week.   As always I have permission from my friends to share.  Hope you enjoy them as much as I did! 
Picture
This is Hudson. He is my friend Jessica's little boy. He's all boy living in a house with two little girls. The best part about this picture is the story behind it. He cried when Spider-man didn't win the race. Why? Because Spider-man SHOULD win. Makes me think of my LITTLE one- he gets visibly upset at cartoon hijinx- I have to tell him that the good guy always wins in the end... wish real life was like that!
Picture
This my pretty people is a leprechaun trap. It's my favorite picture from St. Patrick's day because HOW STINKIN' CUTE IS A LEPRECHAUN TRAP?!? My friend Andrea makes being a mom look easy. And fun. Totally stealing this idea next year!
Picture
This is my friend Melissa's baby. Horses kinda scare me- but all I want to do is hug this sweet neck. I know this horse has the best life and best mama around.
Picture
I love baby butts and I can not lie! Ok- seriously, my sweet twin friends Emma and Charlie are WAITING on daddy to come home. If this isn't the sweetest double trouble picture you've seen all week- I don't know what is.
Picture
So this has always been my dad's dream job. So when I saw this picture- I haddddddd to include it. Asher is a HUGE hockey fan. His dad bid on a ticket package for a school fundraiser and won. The package included a ride on the zamboni. Can you believe it?!? I am so glad mom and dad caught this picture and were able to give this cutie this great experience and memory.
Picture
Do you remember the first time you saw the Wizard of Oz? I don't either- but I know I liked it. My grade-school friend Nancy took this picture of her Brooke seeing it for the first time. Looks like she's into it too!
Have a great Wednesday pretty people!  Thanks to everyone for letting me share your pictures.  They are amazing! 

xoxo
MommyOhhhh



Leave a Reply.