The above picture is of our friend Joe's 1936 Ford.  That he rebuilt.  Himself.  He rebuilt this car.  With his hands.  Are y'all as amazed by that as I am?  This is no hoax- Hot Husband and I were at his house not too long ago and saw him working on it.  It's incredible.  I'm not a big car person- but this is a stunner.  And Joe is the kinda guy that can do anything.  I think that's why HH has a man-crush on him.  If I had a nickel for every time I've heard "Joe could..." or "Joe can..." I'd be rich.  So lucky that we have Joe and his sweet wife Terry in our lives.  (We still owe y'all BBQ dinner sometime!)
Picture
We all have that one mom friend who makes it all look soooooooooo easy, right?  Well, I've been lucky enough to have that friend for {gasp} nearly 25 years.  She doesn't just make being a mom look easy- she makes EVERYTHING look easy. And fun.  I wish we lived closer because she's the kind of person who is passionate about everything she does and that is contagious. Plus if we lived closer, I could have helped her cut out 70 mustaches for her son's valentines treats.  While not a lovey dovey huggy person- Here is a virtual hug to my fabulous friend Briana.  {hug}

Picture
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this picture! I actually have picture envy with this one. I wish it was one of my boys trying to pet a fish with ducks walking all about. Nice work mama Kim!
Picture
I don't even know what the phrase "rock chalk" means- but seeing this cutie pie makes me want to scream it out loud just to show how adorable I think this is.  Not sure my boys would be this calm, cool and collected next to this guy- but Juliette is poised and sweet as always. 

Hope everyone is having a great day today.  Thanks to everyone who let me use their pictures.  If we aren't real life friends- follow MommyOhhhh on facebook! 

Picture
Ok, I am super allergic to cats- but I have a feeling I wouldn't care about the sneezing, puffy face and runny nose if I could cuddle with this cutie. Sweet Danielle is lucky to have such a perfect feline! Move over grumpy cat- this one has you beat!



Leave a Reply.