PictureOne of my favorite scarves- HOT HUSBAND's grandmother MADE it for me! <3!
I will start with the cons- why not be different, right?

1. Can feel like you have the hottest neck in the world

2. Can be used as a leash by Children

3. Can make your busom look large(r)

4. Can make you feel like you are being choked.

5. Can get stuck in a car door

6. Kids wipe hands/noses on it.  (I know- gross, right?!)

7. You always wonder- am I wearing this thing right?  Or do I look ridiculous?


Pro's:
1. Makes you feel stylish (after you convince yourself you are wearing it right)
2. Hides double chins
3. Quick sunglasses cleaner
4. LITTLE uses it to reel me in for a kiss
5. Protects shirts from coffee and soup spills
6. Keeps neck warm
7. Can be used to wipe up minor spills
8. Can be used as an impromptu super-hero cape.  


I didn't spend a ton of time on the regular function- to keep warm, but I live in Mississippi and the function part of a scarf isn't really needed here- except for 4 or 5 days a year.  That being said- Have I missed any other scarf pro's or cons?  Please share your feelings!  If you have a scarf lover in your life send him or her the link! Thanks my pretty people! 

Mary L.
2/10/2014 11:45:37 pm

Your con #3 would be my pro #1...lol! I love a good scarf! Wish I could wear them all year :)

Reply
Bub
2/11/2014 12:52:43 am

I love them, too! Especially the infinity ones.

Reply



Leave a Reply.