Picture
Robert Downy Jr has nothing on this guy
Picture
LITTLE is the flash!
PictureHe used to call Spiderman Filderman

 Did you read my post in November called the list: clothing? {{Link provided for easy reference! http://mommyohhhh.weebly.com/1/post/2013/11/the-list-clothing.html  }} It's where I admitted that I said my kids would never wear character gear.  Clearly I'm a liar.  
Picture
I also said no sports gear at one time in my life
But in my defense- I never meant to lie.  I didn't want them to wear this stuff.  Until- BIG fell in love with YO GABBA GABBA and he just haaaaaadddddd to have the muno shirt.  And when LITTLE came along- he decided he is bonkers about Spiderman (who he calls superman- but he also calls superman superman, so there is a bit of confusion there- but give him a break he's not even 2- it's hard to keep them all straight!) and the hulk and Ah-ka (Captain America!) 
So while I'm not saying that LITTLE is iron man or that BIG is Batman- I will plant this seed: I've never seen either of them in the same room as iron man or batman.  As my dad would like to say- that's something that makes you go hmmmmm...

Is there something that you said you would NEVER do pre-kids that you do now?  Light up shoes perhaps?  Fast food?  Confess! 

Hope you had a great weekend with your pretty people. 
 Follow MommyOhhhh on facebook
Charlotte
3/3/2014 02:18:41 am

Cheap character shoes that light up. My boys were fascinated by them. They had to have them. They had stinky but happy feet.

Reply



Leave a Reply.