There is a really quick way to my heart.  It's by looking at my boys.  So I was THRILLED to wake up this morning to a text from our sweet family photographer/friend Stace at SCPhotography.  The message was short and sweet : I was playing with my new waterlogue ap on some of my favorite pictures. I love this one. I DO TOO!  

What a great way to wake up.  My day was made by 7:30.  I can't say this enough- some of the best money I've spent has been having a REAL photographer take real family pictures.  It's amazing to see how BIG's personality is captured perfectly in these two pictures.  So while I had a million things to do on my to-do list today, I will add two more.  #1. Get waterlogue ap. #2. Send Stace a thank you note.  For not only making my day but reminding me to slow down, enjoy the sunshine (if we ever have it again) and laugh.  
Heather
2/4/2014 11:15:17 pm

Two excellent ideas for today! Stacey always captures the spirit of those boys. This is probably my favorite though. Such a genuine smile! Stacey is the best!

Reply
Messica
2/5/2014 01:21:25 am

Pics are beautiful! I now know why my mom stalked me w/a camera as a child...

Reply



Leave a Reply.