Picture
I want a wedding do-over.  Not because there was anything wrong- on the contrary- everything was just right! Perfect in fact.  I just want to do it again.  It was one of the best nights of my life.  Plus I'm feeling a bit nostalgic. I received a save the date the other day and the bride and groom are getting married at our venue.  


Picture
I mean how often do you get to wear a big beautiful wedding gown? And be surrounded by all your friends and family? When was the last time you had a slice of steak cake? Or asked the DJ and venue to please stay open for another hour because we are having too much fun to leave...

These pictures remind me that I'm the luckiest girl in the world.  Don't worry Becca- I won't wear my big wedding gown to your big day (such a shame we can't wear them again!).  I will sit, smile and quietly reminisce about the day I became Mrs Hot Husband and hope that you and Blake are as happy as we are.  

Hope you are having a great day! TGIF! IF you aren't already- follow MommyOhhhh on facebook.
xoxo

Cynthia
2/27/2014 10:07:03 pm

It was such a wonderful day!! I couldn't be happier for the two of you. Love you

Reply
Matt Fuchs
2/27/2014 10:44:22 pm

Love the Pic of Mulligan and Mandy cutting up, and You of course! Beautiful day it was!

Reply
MommyOhhhh
2/27/2014 11:38:47 pm

Matt- I thought the same thing! I almost said something about that. ;) rip billy!

Reply
Christy
2/28/2014 09:57:50 am

That was an amazingly, awesome fun night!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.