Welcome back!  Happy hump day.  By now you should know that I am reviewing (a nice way to say stalking) all of your social media pictures!  I LOVE LOVE LOVE looking at them.  Here are a few of my favorites from this week.  All used with permission of course.  Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!  
Picture
My gorgeous cousin Monica and her boyfriend TJ at a Gatsby themed sorority formal at the Grand Rapids history museum. How fun does this look? It was hard to pick just one of her pictures because I liked all 87 of them. Sorry for being such a stalker Monica! Looks like y'all had a ball. That dress is red carpet worthy and you look STUNNING! xoxo
Picture
I've said it before and I'll say it again. I love pictures of kids doing work. These little people have to earn their keep! Here is sweet Bailey stomping around in mama's boots pulling sweet baby brother Max in the wagon. I have looked at this picture several times and I'm drawn not only to the adorable subjects but the perfect lighting. Swooning over here. Plus I have a soft spot for all things Max.
Picture
Baby Geno loves dogs! His mom and dad took him to the Chicagoland pet expo. Mama said that he was in heaven with all the dogs. Can't say I blame him- that is a pretty cute poodle.
Picture
Ok- so besides the fact that Kara is wearing a pink: tutu skirt, shirt, boots, and bow- SHE IS STANDING ON A PINK step stool to help dad work on the car. Seriously- the sweetest thing ever. I love that she is a little helper bee! Her mama is one of my oldest friends- {like sprayed bangs and sleep over all the time kinda old} and I'm so glad that I can keep up with them on facebook! In addition- I love seeing kids earn their keep! She's gotta learn how to work if she wants to keep the pink lifestyle she's grown accustomed to.
Picture
Book day at school. Another Max (great boy name folks!) and sweet Mia. How could they go as anything but thing 1 and thing 2? Seriously? This was the first picture I saw that day and I immediately sent mama Meghann a note- PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE let me use this picture. No pressure. {pressure! pressure!} Not only do I love Dr Seuss, all things Max, blue hair and cute kids- but I love when siblings love each-other. So adorable!
Picture
Leo. Possibly the best dressed dog in all of Mississippi. Seriously. I have never met Leo- but I've seen him grow up on instagram and facebook. Who knew he'd grow up to be such a dapper young man? All I want to do is hug his sweet neck.
Thanks for visiting today pretty people.  If you haven't already- like MommyOhhhh on facebook.  
Courtney T
3/19/2014 11:53:16 am

I didn't know how good that picture of Baikey & Max was until I sent it to my parents. My dad had been requesting I text him to pix of the kiddos so I was busily snapping pix as they played in the yard on a Friday evening. I lucked up getting that pic as they were right in front of the setting sun & it made them glow like little angels, which they were being at that time. Love the pic of the little princess working on the car with her daddy. So precious! And you're so right, Max is a great name, simple & classic! Thanks for sharing all the great pix.

Reply



Leave a Reply.