Picture
The start of it all.
Picture

I never realized until I took the above shot that I LOVE a booty picture.  Maybe it's because I'm a mediocre (at best) photographer - but I feel like I capture all kinds of emotion from the backside.  I don't have to worry if my subjects are blinking- have open mouth- redeye- or the myriad of other problems you run into when you think you have THE PERFECT shot and it turns out... well, not so perfect.   

Picture
None of these pictures are technically perfect- but they are precious to me.  

What do you find yourself taking pictures of my pretty people?  I would love it if you shared a picture or two from your collection on my MommyOhhhh facebook page.  Can't wait to see what y'all have in store for me. Extra points if it's a booty shot.  {pg only please- GARY}

IF you haven't already like MommyOhhhh on facebook. Or share this link.  I'


Stace
2/4/2014 11:10:25 pm

These booty pics turn out great in the waterlogue app. : )

Reply



Leave a Reply.